Today, we have not given much thought about what cosmetics use. The shops sell a surprising number of products that smells good, looks nice, but completely is not suitable for the proper care of skin and hair.

Unfortunately, most of those products are superfatted agents containing a huge amount of preservatives, refined petroleum products, synthetic fragrances, silicones, dyes and other harmful ingredients that dry and irritate the skin. Even the most expensive inorganic agents damage the skin, nourish it with preservatives and harmful substances, which only exacerbates the problems of the skin. Therefore, many are now returning to a natural remedy.

Many celebrities choose organic cosmetics, which helps them stay young, beautiful and healthy. Organic cosmetics used by those who follow not only the beauty, but also for their health, as well as all those who care about the environment and nature. The flora offers us everything we need to improve skin and maintain its youth and beauty. The effectiveness of organic cosmetics ingredients tested by time.

Organic cosmetics - this is the right, natural and careful skin and hair care.

Contacts

Address: Stabu 47-4, Rīga, LV-1011
Phone: +37126179107, +37167205130
E-mail:wtprogress@inbox.lv

На сегодняшний день мы мало задумываемся о том, какой косметикой пользуемся. В магазинах продают огромное колличество продукции, которая хорошо пахнет, красиво выглядит, но полностью не пригодна для правильного ухода за кожей и волосами.

К сожалению, по большей части это пережиренные средства, содержащие огромное количество консервантов, продуктов нефтепереработки, синтетических отдушек, силиконов, красителей и других вредных компонентов, которые пересушивают и раздражают кожу. Даже самые дорогие неорганические средства вредят коже, питают ее консервантами и вредными веществами, которые только усугубляют проблемы кожи. Поэтому многие сейчас возвращаются к натуральным средствам.

Многие звезды выбирают органическую косметику, которая помогает им оставаться молодыми, красивыми и здоровыми. Органическую косметику используют все, кто следит не только за красотой, но и за своим здоровьем, а также все те, кому небезразлична окружающая среда и природа. Растительный мир предлагает нам все необходимое для улучшения состояния кожи и поддержания ее молодости и красоты. Эффективность ингредиентов органической косметики проверена временем.

Органическая косметика — это правильный, натуральный и заботливый уход за кожей и волосами.

Контакты

Адрес: Stabu 47-4, Rīga, LV-1011
Телефон: +37126179107, +37167205130
Э-почта:wtprogress@inbox.lv